Group members

Prof. Felix Baumberger


Group leader, ResearcherID
Department of Quantum Matter Physics University of Geneva
Swiss Light Source, PSI
Office 010D
felix.baumberger@unige.ch
Tel. 022.379.34.41

 

anna_tamai

Dr. Anna Tamai


Research Assistant, ResearcherID
office Datcha 109
anna.tamai@unige.ch
Tel. 022.379.62.15

Dr. Flavio Bruno


Ambizione Research Fellow, ResearcherID
office Datcha 109
flavio.bruno@unige.ch
Tel. 022.379.62.15

 

Dr. Zhiming Wang


Postdoc researcher at Paul Scherrer Institut
Swiss Light Source
office WWLA/B2
zhiming.wang@psi.ch
Tel. 056 310.45.36

Siobhan Mckeown Walker


Postdoc researcher
office Datcha 110
siobhan.mckeown@unige.ch
Tel. 022.379.34.87

Sara Riccò


PhD Student
office Datcha 110
sara.ricco@unige.ch
Tel. 022.379.34.87

Irène Cucchi


PhD Student
office Datcha 110
irene.cucchi@unige.ch
Tel. 022.379.34.87

Fabienne Hartmeier


Secretary
office 107
fabienne.hartmeier@unige.ch
Tel. 022.379.62.24

Jean-Luc Lorenzoni


Technician
office SC1 S2
jean-luc.lorenzoni@unige.ch
Tel. 022.379.64.35

 

Former members


Alberto de la Torre,  PhD student until January 2016. Now Postdoc in the Hsieh Research Group at Caltech, USA

Bram Van Megen, Master student until summer 2014

Philip King, Postdoctoral research fellow until March 2012. Now Reader (associate professor) at the School of Physics and Astronomy, University of St Andrews, UK. webpage

Emil Rozbicki, Phd student in the School of Physics and Astronomy, University of St Andrews, until March 2011. Now at Glencoe Software

Worawat Meevasana (aka. Non), Postdoctoral research fellow unitl August 2010. Now Lecturer (assistant professor) at Suranaree University of Technology, Thailand. webpage

Milan Allan,  Phd student until April 2010. Now assistant professor at Leiden Institute of Physics, The Netherlands. webpage

Binping Xie, Postdoctoral research fellow until August 2009. Now at Fudan University, Shangai

Réalisation : Sur Mesure concept