People

Prof. Alberto Morpurgo


Group Leader
Room: Physique 013
Tel: +41.22.37.93574
alberto.morpurgo@unige.ch

Group email:
gapquantum-physics@unige.ch

 

Dr. Dong Keun Ki


Research associate
Room: Physique 010A
Tel: +41.22.37.96228
Fax: +41.22.37.96869
dongkeun.ki@unige.ch

Dr. Nicolas Ubrig


Ambizione fellowship
Room: Datcha 002B
Tel: +41.22.37.96954
Fax: +41.22.37.96869
nicolas.ubrig@unige.ch
personal page

Dr. Ignacio Gutierrez


Post Doc
Room: Datcha 002B
Tel: +41.22.37.96221
Fax: +41.22.37.96869
ignacio.gutierrez@unige.ch

Dr. Zhe Wang


Post Doc
Room: Datcha 002B
Tel: +41.22.37.96954
Fax: +41.22.37.96869
zhe.wang@unige.ch

Dr. Lin Wang


Post Doc
Room: Physique 010A
Tel: +41.22.37.96228
Fax: +41.22.37.96869
lin.wang@unige.ch

Dr. Young Woo Nam


Post Doc
Room: Physique 010A
Tel: +41.22.37.96228
Fax: +41.22.37.96869
youngwoo.nam@unige.ch

Dr. Haijing ZHANG


Post Doc
Room: Physique 007
Tel: +41.22.37.93028
Fax: +41.22.37.96869
haijing.zhang@unige.ch

Davide_Costanzo

Davide Costanzo


PhD Student
Room: Datcha 002B
Tel: +41.22.37.96954
Fax: +41.22.37.96869
davide.costanzo@unige.ch

Evgeniy_Pomonarev

Evgeniy Ponomarev


PhD Student
Room: Physique 010A
Tel: +41.22.37.96228
Fax: +41.22.37.96869
evgeniy.ponomarev@unige.ch

man-id

Aditya Reddy


PhD Student
Room: Datcha 002B
Tel: +41.22.37.96221
Fax: +41.22.37.96869
aditya.reddy@unige.ch

Marc_Philippi

Marc Philippi


PhD Student
Room: Physique 007
Tel: +41.22.37.93021
Fax: +41.22.37.96869
marc.philippi@unige.ch

Diego_Mauro

Diego Mauro


PhD Student
Room: Physique 010A
Tel: +41.22.37.96228
Fax: +41.22.37.96869
diego.mauro@unige.ch

David Soler


PhD student
Room: Physique 007
Tel: +41.22.37.93021
Fax: +41.22.37.96869
david.soler@unige.ch

Giulia Tenasini


Master student
Room: Physique 007
Tel: +41.22.37.93028
Fax: +41.22.37.96869
giulia.tenasini@etu.unige.ch

Alexandre_Ferreira

Alexandre Ferreira, Ing. HES


Technical staff
Room: Physique 017
Tel: +41.22.37.93500
Fax: +41.22.37.96869
alexandre.ferreira@unige.ch


 

 

Former members

Dr. Sandra Sopic

Jonathan Coelho
University of applied sciences (HEIG-VD) – Yverdon, Switzerland

Dr. Anna Grushina

Dr. Yulia Krupskaya
Leibniz Institute for Solid State and Materials Research (IFW) – Dresden, Germany

Dr. Sanghyun Jo
Samsung – Seoul, South Korea

Dr. Nuno Couto Guimarães
University of applied sciences (HEPIA HES-SO) – Geneva, Switzerland

Dr. Fabio Deon
Scuola Normale Superiore di Pisa – Pisa, Italy

Dr. Nikolas Minder
Accenture – Basel, Switzerland

Seifeddine Ben Khelil
École Polytechnique Fédérale (EPFL) – Lausanne, Switzerland

Dr. Christophe Caillier
MGI Luxury – Biel, Switzerland

Dr. Daniele Braga
Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (ETH) – Zürich, Switzerland

Flavia Viola Di Girolamo
Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN) – Napoli, Italy

Dr. Jeroen Oostinga
Wuerzburg University, Germany

Dr. Benjamin Sacépé
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (CNRS) – Grenoble, France

Dr. Shimpei Ono
Central Research Institute of Electric Power Industry (CRIEPI) – Tokyo, Japan

Dr. Masaki Nakano
Advanced Science Institute (ASI) – Riken, Japan

Dr. Hangxing Xie
Polymer Vision Limited – Eindhoven, Netherlands

Réalisation: Sur Mesure concept