People

Prof. Alberto Morpurgo


Group Leader
Room: Physique 013
Tel: +41.22.37.93574
alberto.morpurgo@unige.ch

 

 

Dr. Nicolas Ubrig


Ambizione fellowship
Room: Datcha 002B
Tel: +41.22.37.96221
Fax: +41.22.37.96869
nicolas.ubrig@unige.ch
Personal page

Dr. Ignacio Gutierrez


Collaborateur Scientifique
Room: Datcha 002B
Tel: +41.22.37.96221
Fax: +41.22.37.96869
ignacio.gutierrez@unige.ch

Dr. Zhe Wang


Post Doc
Room: Datcha 002B
Tel: +41.22.37.96954
Fax: +41.22.37.96869
zhe.wang@unige.ch

Dr. Hugo Henck


Post Doc
Room: Physique 010A
Tel: +41.22.37.96164
Fax: +41.22.37.96869
hugo.henck@unige.ch

Dr. Gen Long


Post Doc
Room: Datcha 002B
Tel: +41.22.37.96954
Fax: +41.22.37.96869
gen.long@unige.ch

man-id

Aditya Reddy


PhD Student
Room: Datcha 002B
Tel: +41.22.37.96221
Fax: +41.22.37.96869
aditya.reddy@unige.ch

Marc_Philippi

Marc Philippi


PhD Student
Room: Isotopes 110
Tel: +41.22.37.93021
Fax: +41.22.37.96869
marc.philippi@unige.ch

Diego_Mauro

Diego Mauro


PhD Student
Room: Physique 010A
Tel: +41.22.37.96228
Fax: +41.22.37.96869
diego.mauro@unige.ch

David Soler


PhD student
Room: Physique 010A
Tel: +41.22.37.96228
Fax: +41.22.37.96869
david.soler@unige.ch

Giulia Tenasini


PhD Student
Room: Isotopes 110
Tel: +41.22.37.93028
Fax: +41.22.37.96869
giulia.tenasini@unige.ch

Daniil Domaretskiy


PhD Student
Room: Isotopes 110
Tel: +41.22.37.93021
Fax: +41.22.37.96869
daniil.domaretskiy@unige.ch

Alexandre_Ferreira

Alexandre Ferreira, Ing. HES


Technical staff, engineer
Room: Physique 017
Tel: +41.22.37.93500
Fax: +41.22.37.96869
alexandre.ferreira@unige.ch

Ioana Novas


Technical staff, electronics
Room: Physique 117
Tel: +41.22.37.91050
Fax: +41.22.37.96869
ioana.novas@unige.ch

 

 

Former members

Dr. Evgeniy Ponomarev

Dr. Dumitru Dumcenco

Dr. Marco Gibertini

Dr. Haijing Zhang

Dr. Dong Keun Ki

Dr. Young Woo Nam

Dr. Davide Costanzo

Dr. Lin Wang

Dr. Sandra Sopic
Wizdata – Brussels, Belgium

Jonathan Coelho
University of applied sciences (HEIG-VD) – Yverdon, Switzerland

Dr. Anna Grushina

Dr. Yulia Krupskaya
Leibniz Institute for Solid State and Materials Research (IFW) – Dresden, Germany

Dr. Sanghyun Jo
Samsung – Seoul, South Korea

Dr. Nuno Couto Guimarães
University of applied sciences (HEPIA HES-SO) – Geneva, Switzerland

Dr. Fabio Deon
Scuola Normale Superiore di Pisa – Pisa, Italy

Dr. Nikolas Minder
Accenture – Basel, Switzerland

Seifeddine Ben Khelil
École Polytechnique Fédérale (EPFL) – Lausanne, Switzerland

Dr. Christophe Caillier
MGI Luxury – Biel, Switzerland

Dr. Daniele Braga
Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (ETH) – Zürich, Switzerland

Flavia Viola Di Girolamo
Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN) – Napoli, Italy

Dr. Jeroen Oostinga
Wuerzburg University, Germany

Dr. Benjamin Sacépé
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (CNRS) – Grenoble, France

Dr. Shimpei Ono
Central Research Institute of Electric Power Industry (CRIEPI) – Tokyo, Japan

Dr. Masaki Nakano
Advanced Science Institute (ASI) – Riken, Japan

Dr. Hangxing Xie
Polymer Vision Limited – Eindhoven, Netherlands

Réalisation: Sur Mesure concept