Group Members

 

Prof. Jean-Marc Triscone

Jean-Marc.Triscone@unige.ch

Phone: +41 (0) 22 379 6218

Office: Ecole de Physique, 015

CV.pdf

 

Dr. Sara Catalano

Sara.Catalano@unige.ch

Phone: +41 (0) 22 379 3251

Office: Ecole de Physique, S24C

 

Dr. Ritsuko Eguchi

Ritsuko.Horiba@unige.ch

Phone: +41 (0) 22 379 3443

Office: Ecole de Physique, 008 B

 

Dr. Stéphanie Fernandez

Stephanie.Fernandez@unige.ch

Phone: +41 (0) 22 379 3540

Office: Ecole de Physique, 014

 

Dr. Stefano Gariglio

Stefano.Gariglio@unige.ch

Phone: +41 (0) 22 379 6305

Office: Datcha, 003

 

Dr. Marta Gibert

Marta.Gibert@unige.ch

Phone: +41 (0) 22 379 3247

Office: Ecole de Physique, S37

 

Dr. Céline Lichtensteiger

Celine.Lichtensteiger@unige.ch

Phone: +41 (0) 22 379 3245

Office: Ecole de Physique, 014

 

Dr. Davide Valentinis

Davide.Valentinis@unige.ch

Phone: +41 (0) 22 379 3587

Office: Ecole de Physique, 108A

van der Marel group

 

Margherita Boselli

Margherita.Boselli@unige.ch

Phone: +41 (0) 22 3793 513

Office: Ecole de Physique, S24A

 

Claribel Dominguez

Claribel.Dominguez@unige.ch

Phone: +41 (0) 22 379 3219

Office: Ecole de Physique, S24A

 

Jennifer Fowlie

Jennifer.Fowlie@unige.ch

Phone: +41 (0) 22 379 3729

Office: Ecole de Physique, S24A

 

Hugo Meley

Hugo.Meley@unige.ch

Phone: +41 (0) 22 379 3523

Office: Ecole de Physique, S37

 

Giulio Tieri

Giulio.Tieri@unige.ch

Phone:

Office: Laboratoire de Physique des Solides Université Paris Sud

PhD in collaboration with Odile Stéphan group

 

Adrien Waelchli

Adrien.Waelchli@unige.ch

Phone: +41 (0) 22 379 3249

Office: Ecole de Physique, S37

 

Christian Weymann

Christian.Weymann@unige.ch

Phone: +41 (0) 22 379 3680

Office: Ecole de Physique, S24C

PhD in Paruch group

 

Marco Lopes

Marco.Lopes@unige.ch

Phone: +41 (0) 22 379 6261

Office: Ecole de Physique, 109

 

Secretary

 

Elisabeth Giudicelli

Elisabeth.Giudicelli@unige.ch

Phone: +41 (0) 22 379 3539

Office: Secrétariat DQMP

 

Former Members

 

Dirk Groenendijk

Address: Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands

Zhenping Wu

Address: Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

Joeri de Bruijckere

Address: Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands

Elias Ferreiro

Address: University of Santiago de Compostela, Spain

Michel Viret

Address: CEA - Saclay, France

Wei Liu

Address: KLA-Tencor, United States

Danfeng Li

Address: GLAM, Stanford University, USA

Daniela Stornaiuolo

Address: University of Naples Federico II, Italy

Noémie Jecklin

Address: CERN, Switzerland

Alexandre Fête

Address: University of Geneva, DQMP, Geneva, Switzerland

Elena Gobechiya

Address: Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Belgium

Raoul Scherwitzl

Address: NaturalCycles, Swizterland/Sweden

Claudia Cancellieri

Address: Paul Scherrer Institut, PSI, Villigen, Switzerland

Alessia Sambri

Address: University of Naples Federico II, Italy

Pavlo Zubko

Address: London Centre for Nanotechnology, UK

Jill Guyonnet

Address: University College Dublin, Ireland

Rolf Lortz

Address: Hong Kong University of science and technology

Almudena Torres

Address: Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain

Andrea Caviglia

Address: Delft University of Technology, Delft The Netherlands

Nicolas Musolino

Address:

Hajo Molegraaf

Address: University of Twente, The Netherlands

Pablo Pedrazzini

Address: Universidad Nacional del Comahue, Bariloche, Argentina

Bernard Revaz

Address: DQMP, University of Geneva, Switzerland

Daniele Marre

Address: INFM unité di Ricerca di Genova, Italy

Francoise Le Marrec

Address: LPMC, University of Picardie Jules Verne, France

A. K. Sarin Kumar

Address: R & T Group, Honeywell Technology Solutions Lab, India

Albin Demuer

Address:

Concetta Beneduce

Address: Brucker, Magnetic Division, Switzerland

Louis Antognazza

Address: DQMP, University of Geneva, Switzerland

Charles Ahn

Address: DAP, Yale University, USA

Thomas Tybell

Address: NUST, Trondheim, Norway

Daniel Chablaix

Address: University of Geneva

Renald Cartoni

Address: Retired

Anna-Sabina Ruetschi

Address: Kantonsschule Schaffhausen, Schweiz

Nicolas Reyren

Address: Unité Mixte de Physique CNRS/Thales, Palaiseau , France

Nicolas Stucki

Address: hepia, HES, Geneva, Switzerland

Patrycja Paruch

Address: DQMP, University of Geneva, Switzerland

Daniel Matthey

Address: Rolex, Geneva

Alexander Holmes

Address: University of Birmingham, UK

Kei Takahashi

Address: RIKEN, Japan

Matthew Dawber

Address: Stony Brook University, NY, USA

Didier Jaccard

Address: DQMP, University of Geneva, Switzerland