Group Members

 

Prof. Jean-Marc Triscone

Jean-Marc.Triscone@unige.ch

Phone: +41 (0) 22 379 6218

Office: Ecole de Physique, 015

Curriculum Vitae

 

Dr. Stefano Gariglio

Stefano.Gariglio@unige.ch

Phone: +41 (0) 22 379 6305

Office: Datcha, 003

 

Dr. Céline Lichtensteiger

Celine.Lichtensteiger@unige.ch

Phone: +41 (0) 22 379 3245

Office: Ecole de Physique, 014

 

Dr. Margherita Boselli

Margherita.Boselli@unige.ch

Phone: +41 (0) 22 3793 513

Office: Ecole de Physique, S24A

 

Dr. Javier Del Valle

Javier.DelValle@unige.ch

Phone: +41 (0) 22 379 3571

Office: Ecole de Physique 115

Ambizione Fellow

 

Dr. Jennifer Fowlie

Jennifer.Fowlie@unige.ch

Phone: +41 (0) 22 379 3729

Office: Ecole de Physique, S24A

 

Dr. Marios Hadjimichael

Marios.Hadjimichael@unige.ch

Phone: +41 (0) 22 379 3540

Office: Ecole de Physique, 014

 

Dr. Lukas Korosec

Lukas.Korosec@unige.ch

Phone: +41 (0) 22 379 3251

Office: Ecole de Physique S24C

 

Dr. Giacomo Mazza

Giacomo.Mazza@unige.ch

Phone: +41 (0) 22 379 3571

Office: Ecole de Physique 115

Ambizione Fellow

 

Dr. Hugo Meley

Hugo.Meley@unige.ch

Phone: +41 (0) 22 379 3523

Office: Ecole de Physique, S37

 

Dr. Bernat Mundet

Bernat.MundetBolos@unige.ch

Phone: +41 (0) 21 693 5327

Office: EPFL, MXC 136, Station 12

Also affiliated with the École polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne

 

Dr. Christian Weymann

Christian.Weymann@unige.ch

Phone: +41 (0) 22 379 3680

Office: Ecole de Physique, S24C

PhD in Paruch group

 

Claribel Dominguez

Claribel.Dominguez@unige.ch

Phone: +41 (0) 22 379 3219

Office: Ecole de Physique, S37

 

Adrien Waelchli

Adrien.Waelchli@unige.ch

Phone: +41 (0) 22 379 3249

Office: Ecole de Physique, S37

 

Marco Lopes

Marco.Lopes@unige.ch

Phone: +41 (0) 22 379 6261

Office: Ecole de Physique, 109

 

Secretary

 

Fabienne Hartmeier

Fabienne.Hartmeier@unige.ch

Phone: +41 (0) 22 379 6224

Office: Secrétariat DQMP

 

Former Members

 

Mattias Matthiesen

Left for Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands

Jorrit Hortensius

Left for Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands

Gernot Scheerer

Left for van der Marel group, University of Geneva

Ritsuko Eguchi

Returned to Okayama University, Japan

Dirk Groenendijk

Left for Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands

Zhenping Wu

Returned to Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

Joeri de Bruijckere

Left for Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands

Elias Ferreiro

Left for University of Santiago de Compostela, Spain

Giulio Tieri

Laboratoire de Physique des Solides, Université Paris Sud

Davide Valentinis

Left for Karlsruhe Institute and Technology

Michel Viret

Returned to CEA - Saclay, France

Wei Liu

Left for KLA-Tencor, United States

Sara Catalano

Left for CIC Nanogune, San Sebastián, Spain

Stéphanie Fernandez

Left for CERN TE-VSC, Switzerland

Danfeng Li

Left for GLAM, Stanford University, USA

Daniela Stornaiuolo

Left for University of Naples Federico II, Italy

Noémie Jecklin

Left for CERN, Switzerland

Marta Gibert

Left for University of Zürich

Alexandre Fête

Left for Rolex, Geneva, Switzerland

Elena Gobechiya

Left for Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Belgium

Raoul Scherwitzl

Left for NaturalCycles, Sweden

Claudia Cancellieri

Left for EMPA, Dübendorf, Switzerland

Alessia Sambri

Left for University of Naples Federico II, Italy

Pavlo Zubko

Left for London Centre for Nanotechnology, UK

Jill Guyonnet

Left for University College Dublin, Ireland

Rolf Lortz

Left for Hong Kong University of science and technology

Almudena Torres

Left for Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain

Andrea Caviglia

Left for Delft University of Technology, Delft The Netherlands

Nicolas Musolino

Hajo Molegraaf

Left for University of Twente, The Netherlands

Pablo Pedrazzini

Left for Universidad Nacional del Comahue, Bariloche, Argentina

Bernard Revaz

Stayed at DQMP, University of Geneva, Switzerland

Daniele Marre

Left for INFM unité di Ricerca di Genova, Italy

Francoise Le Marrec

Left for LPMC, University of Picardie Jules Verne, France

A. K. Sarin Kumar

Left for R & T Group, Honeywell Technology Solutions Lab, India

Albin Demuer

Concetta Beneduce

Left for Brucker, Magnetic Division, Switzerland

Louis Antognazza

Charles Ahn

Left for DAP, Yale University, USA

Thomas Tybell

Left for NUST, Trondheim, Norway

Daniel Chablaix

Stayed at University of Geneva

Renald Cartoni

Retired

Anna-Sabina Ruetschi

Left for Kantonsschule Schaffhausen, Schweiz

Nicolas Reyren

Left for Unité Mixte de Physique CNRS/Thales, Palaiseau , France

Nicolas Stucki

Left for hepia, HES, Geneva, Switzerland

Patrycja Paruch

Professor in DQMP, University of Geneva, Switzerland

Daniel Matthey

Left for Rolex, Geneva

Alexander Holmes

Left for University of St Andrews, UK

Kei Takahashi

Left for RIKEN, Japan

Matthew Dawber

Left for Stony Brook University, NY, USA

Didier Jaccard

Retired